Call Us Now!
804-368-3535
FOR A FREE ESTIMATE

Customers Reviews

AT DeShazo Roofing WE LET OUR CUSTOMERS DO THE TALKING!

Chesterfield roofing experts

Your Richmond, Hanover, Henrico, and Chesterfield neighbors who have called on DeShazo Roofing have plenty to say about their great experience with us. No other roofing contractors in the greater Richmond area can match our combination of personal service and quality materials. Read for yourself what your neighbors are saying about DeShazo Roofing.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best Service and Top Quality

Mar 01, 2014 by Mark Yovish

this is the second fairly small, but important job I have had done. The professionalism and quality of work is second to none. Work was done on time, with professional quality. I will never use anyone but DeShazo for any future work. The absolute best quality and courtesy of work I have ever experienced. Great work, great job, Thank You!
Mark


Great Service and Work

Jan 24, 2014 by M. Binshtok

My family truly appreciates the exemplary service that we received this year from you and everyone at your family's company. I especially was thankful about the manner in which you all took care of the Goulet Pen HVAC issue that popped up unexpectedly. I don't take great service for granted and I know it's no accident either that we have always receive great work and service from you.


Recommend Your Company to Anyone

Jan 24, 2014 by R. Riblet

Thank you for your prompt service! I would recommend your company to anyone!


, USA 5.0 5.0 3 3 this is the second fairly small, but important job I have had done. The professionalism and quality of work is second to none. Work was done on time, with professional quality.

Best Service and Top Quality

Mar 01, 2014 by Mark Yovish

this is the second fairly small, but important job I have had done. The professionalism and quality of work is second to none. Work was done on time, with professional quality. I will never use anyone but DeShazo for any future work. The absolute best quality and courtesy of work I have ever experienced. Great work, great job, Thank You!
Mark


Great Service and Work

Jan 24, 2014 by M. Binshtok

My family truly appreciates the exemplary service that we received this year from you and everyone at your family's company. I especially was thankful about the manner in which you all took care of the Goulet Pen HVAC issue that popped up unexpectedly. I don't take great service for granted and I know it's no accident either that we have always receive great work and service from you.


Recommend Your Company to Anyone

Jan 24, 2014 by R. Riblet

Thank you for your prompt service! I would recommend your company to anyone!


Fabulous company

Sep 05, 2013 by S. Mathias, Richmond VA

J. King DeShazo III Roofing employees are very professional and courteous. They show up on time, come in on budget and provides quality work. I would highly recommend them for all of your roofing needs.


Went the Extra Mile

Feb 15, 2013 by Kaye T.

I would like to say thank you! Your employee Tony stayed past 10:00 p.m. and got my roof water tight after a storm. I don't know another company that would have done that.


We Love Our New Roof!

Feb 15, 2013 by Cheryl S.

We love our new roof! It makes our home look so much better. The guy's did a great job. Thanks again for all your help.


Emergency Chesterfield Roof Repairs

Nov 08, 2012 by Jerry G., Chesterfield, VA

Didn’t get a chance to say Thank You! For getting my emergency roof repairs done for me last month. No Leaks! Awesome!!!


Hardest Working Men I Have Seen

Oct 25, 2012 by John E., Farmville, VA

The guys did great. Two of the hardest working men I have seen in a while. He was very meticulous with the roof repairs. Job well done. Thanks


I would certainly recommend J. King DeShazo III, for any roofing repairs

Aug 21, 2012 by Melissa P. Colony Management Corporation

Being in property management for over 20 years I have received somewhat of an education with regard to roof replacement. However, when it came time for me to replace my own roof, I found myself hesitant and perhaps overly cautious to avoid the problems I have experienced in the past. After receiving several estimates and asking many questions, my husband and I decided on J. King DeShazo III, who from the beginning was attentive, knowledgeable and provided us with professional and realistic expectations. What began as a full two day job, was thoroughly completed in one day, while it unexpectedly rained. I would certainly recommend J. King DeShazo III, for any roofing repairs and/or replacement as they not only met my rather high expectations but far exceeded them.


I will always call DeShazo for roofing

Aug 20, 2012 by Todd A., Bon Secours Richmond Health System

I have used Chris Hiers specifically and your crews now for a total of 45 roofs at the condominium where I am the manager. I have also used your company for a new roof on my own house. I can say without question that the quality of work as well as the service by both your supervisor and crews has been exceptional. I will always call your company for roofing work, new and repair, in the future as long as your pricing and quality remains at the very high level I have experienced over the last many years


, USA 5.0 5.0 3 3 this is the second fairly small, but important job I have had done. The professionalism and quality of work is second to none. Work was done on time, with professional quality.

Call the Chesterfield Roofing Professionals!

We want you to give us a great review, too! Contact us for a free estimate today by calling 804-368-3535 or completing our on-line quote request form.